King George Field Indoor Bowls Club

 

 

Calendar of Club Events 2018/2019

 

 
     
 

Monday 10 September 2018

Club opens
    Bowls Open Days/Coaching -  from 10:00am – 4:00pm     
  Thursday 13 September Open Day/Play Bowls/Coaching  -  10:00am – 4:00pm
  Monday 17 September  Club opens Full time
    BST AGM 7:00pm
  Monday 24 September Leagues start
  Sunday 30 September   Open Day/Play Bowls/Coaching   -   10:00am – 2:00pm
  Sunday 28 October Open Day/Play Bowls/Coaching   -   10:00am – 2:00pm
  Sunday 11 November  Remembrance Sunday
  Sunday 25 November Open Day/Play Bowls/Coaching   -   10:00am – 2:00pm
  Friday 7 December  Club Xmas Party   -   from 3:00pm
  Friday 14 December   Chairman’s Xmas Quiz  -  7:30pm
  Monday 24 December  Xmas Eve   -   Close at 4:00pm
  Tuesday 25 December   Xmas Day   -   Closed
  Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day -   Closed
  Thursday 27 December  Open as Usual
  Monday 31 December New Years Eve  -  Close at 4:00pm
    New Years Eve Party   -   From 8:00pm
  Tuesday 1 January 2019  New Years Day   -   Closed
  Sunday 6 January Open Day/Play Bowls/Coaching   -   10:00am – 2:00pm
  Sunday 3 February   Open Day/Play Bowls/Coaching   -   10:00am – 2:00pm
  Sunday 31 March Mothering Sunday
 

Friday 12 April      )

 
  Saturday 13 April )  Club Finals Weekend
  Sunday 14 April   )  
  Tuesday 16 April Green Stewards Match
  Thursday 18 April  End of season buffet with music by Declan
    Winter Indoor Season finishes
  Tuesday 23 April  Summer Indoor Season Starts