King George Field Indoor Bowls Club



Officers of the Club 2018/19



Mr G. Vincent

Vice President


Men's Captain


Men's Vice Captain
Ladies' Captain Mrs D. Double
Ladies' Vice Captain Mrs  L. Taylor
Hon Secretary

Mrs S. Bull

Hon Treasurer

Mrs K. Lock

Hon Match Secretary (Men)


Hon Match Secretary (Ladies) Mrs J. Cornwell

Competition Secretaries

Mrs J. Annand & G. Vincent

League Secretaries

Mrs G. Vincent, J. Marshall & P. Burge

Ballot Secretary 

Mrs P. Patterson & A. Painter

Committee Members 

Mrs S. Kemp & R. Wooster

Fellowship Secretaries Men - A. Painter, Ladies - Mrs J. Harmsworth.
Welfare Officers
Mrs D. Double & P. Cornish